13 Secrets by Michelle Harrison

The final book in the series which started with the prizewinning ’13 Treasures’. Rowan is now living at Elvesden Manor and trying to lead as “normal” life normal life as you can when you world is full of fairies and goblins. However she is haunted by nightmares from the past and all too soon is involved with a secret group dedicated to stop the changeling trade between fairies and humans. This book is a darker tale than the previous ones on the series and there are many violent and scary situations which can have a life or death outcome. An entertaining story full of fairies, mystery and friendship.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: